Printer Friendly Layout

Recreation Ground Sub Committee

Sub Committee Members


Gill Ward


Sid Dawson
Jane Gaskell
Sarah Hinton
Robert Lacey
David Smith

The Recreation Ground sub committee of the Fulbourn Parish Council consists of 6 members of the 15 Council members.

The Parish Council is responsible for the maintenance and daily management of the Recreation Ground and its facilities. It is assisted in this by the Recreation Ground Working Party made up of Parish Councillors and representatives from the various clubs.


For all Parish Council enquiries please contact:

Council Offices
The Fulbourn Centre
Home End
CB21 5BS
Clerk to the Council

Mrs P. Newman
Tel: 01223 881042

Email Enquiries
or use Contact Form

Office Opening Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri: 9:30-12

Next Meeting

Monday, Apr 06, 2020